

City of Round Rock



Department Details

Department name: Historic Preservation Commission

Type: Historic Preservation

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: City Council Chambers, 221 East Main St.

Primary contact: Joelle Jordan

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Sharon Whitaker	Chairman	6/23/2016	8/31/2024	
Pamela Anderson	Vice Chair	6/28/2012	8/31/2024	
Tammy Conrad	Commissioner	9/1/2021	8/31/2025	
Adrian Neely	Commissioner	4/23/2020	8/31/2025	
Richard Parson	Commissioner	9/13/2018	8/31/2024	
Audrey Simmons	Commissioner	9/1/2023	8/31/2025	
Andrew Wolfe	Commissioner	4/11/2019	8/31/2025	